German public holidays 2021

 

Please display this list in your shipping department

 

Bioscientia labs will be skeleton staffed or closed on the following days. There will be no airport pickup service for specimens and no test setups.

 

Jan 01 Friday New Year's Day
Apr 02 Friday Good Friday
Apr 05 Monday Easter Monday
May 01 Saturday Labor Day
May 13 Thursday Ascension Day
May 24 Monday Whit Monday
Jun 03 Thursday Corpus Christi
Oct 03 Sunday Day of German Unity
Nov 01 Monday All Saints’ Day
Dec 24 Friday Christmas Eve
Dec 25 Saturday Christmas
Dec 26 Sunday Christmas
Dec 31 Friday New Year's Eve
Jan 01/2022 Saturday New Year 2022